If you need to reach us, open a Chat or Call, 865-724-2516

World Class Manufacturers Build The Products We Sell

Abrasive
ARC Abrasives https://arcabrasives.com/
Brush Research Manufacturing http://www.brushresearch.com/
Decatur Diamond, LLC https://decaturdiamond.com/
Radiac https://radiac.com/
Saint-Gobain Abrasives, Inc. https://www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com/en-us
Chemicals
CimCool Fluid Technology http://www.cimcool.com/
DHA Filter https://www.dhafilter.com/
ITW Probrands https://www.itwprobrands.com/
Metalube https://www.metalubeinc.com/products/metal-cleaners/
Qualichem Inc https://www.qualichem.com/
Smart Skim https://www.smartskim.com/
Cutting Tools
Allied Machine & Engineering https://www.alliedmachine.com/
Carmex https://carmex.com/
Dapra Corporation https://www.dapra.com/
Dataflute https://www.heritagecutter.com/dataflute/
Dauphin Precision Tool LLC https://heritagecutter.com/BrubakerWeldon/PublicStore/
Dorian Tool https://www.doriantool.com/
Dormer Tools, LLC https://www.dormerpramet.com/en-us/pages/default.aspx
Drill Master Eldorado Tool http://dmetool.com/
Everede http://everede.net/
Harvey Tool http://www.harveytool.com/
Hayden Twist Drill & Tool Co. https://www.haydendrills.com/
Heule Tool Corporation https://www.heuletool.com/
HTC http://www.htcmfg.com/
Ingersoll Cutting Tool Co https://www.ingersoll-imc.com/
Keo Cutters Inc https://www.archcuttingtools.com/standards/
Keo Milling https://www.keocutters.com/product-category/milling-cutters/
Knight Carbide https://www.knightcarbide.com/
Komet of America http://komet.com/home/
K-Tool https://www.ktoolinc.com/
SGS Precision Tool https://www.kyocera-sgstool.com/
Lavallee & Ide https://lavallee-ide.com/catalog/
Lexington Cutters, Inc https://www.lexingtoncutter.com/
LMT Onsrud https://www.onsrud.com/
Lumco Manufacturing Co. http://lumco.com/
M A Ford https://www.maford.com/
Melin Tool https://www.melintool.com/
Michigan Drill Corp https://michigandrill.com/catalog/
Millstar http://www.millstar.com/millstar-index.php
Moeller Precision Tool https://www.moellerpunch.com/
Morse Cutting Tools https://www.morsecuttingtools.com/
Nachi https://nachiamerica.com
Niagara https://niagaracutter.com/
Norseman Drill http://www.norsemandrill.com/
NTK Cutting Tools (USA) Inc. http://www.ntkcuttingtools.com/
OSG Inc https://www.osgtool.com/
Precision Cutting Tools, LLC http://www.pctcutters.com/
Regal Cutting Tools https://www.regalcuttingtools.com/
Seco Tools Inc. https://www.secotools.com/?language=en
Shaviv https://www.vargus.com/shaviv
Shouse Tool Company https://www.shousetool.com/
Sowa Tool http://www.sowatool.com/
SwiftCarb/New Tech https://www.swiftcarb.com/
Thinbit http://www.thinbit.com/
Tool-Flo http://www.toolflo.com/
Tungaloy America, Inc. https://www.tungaloy.com/
Whitney Tool Company https://www.whitneytool.com/
Metrology
Cole Parmer https://www.coleparmer.com/
Mitutoyo https://www.mitutoyo.com/
Rego-Fix https://us.rego-fix.com/en
Vermont Gage https://vermontgage.com/
Miscellaneous
EDM Performance Accessories https://www.edmperformance.com/
Renishaw, Inc. https://www.renishaw.com/Shop/Default/Home
Retention Knob Supply & Mfg Co, Inc. https://www.retentionknobsupply.com/
Snap-On Industrial https://www.snapon.com/industrial/Products/Hand_Tools.nws
Trusty Cook Inc https://trustycook.com/
Machinery
Atrump https://www.atrump.com/
Baileigh https://www.baileigh.com/
Centroid https://www.centroidcnc.com/
Clausing Industrial, Inc https://clausing-industrial.com/
Dake https://www.dakecorp.com/
DNP Machine Tool
Kalamazoo Industries Inc https://www.kalamazooind.com/
LNS America Bar Feeder https://lns-northamerica.com/product-filter/
Sharp Industries https://www.sharp-industries.com/
Supertec http://www.supertecusa.com/
Safety
Conney Safety https://www.conney.com/
Majestic http://www.majesticglove.com/
Saws
Amada Machine Tools America, Inc. https://amadamt.com/
Arntz Inc. https://www.arntz.de/en
DOALL https://www.doallsaws.com/
Honsberg https://www.honsbergamerica.com/
Saw International https://kinkelderusa.com/
Tool Holding
Centaur https://centaurtools.com/
Command https://www.commandtool.com/
Exsys-Eppinger https://www.exsys-tool.com/
Global CNC Industries, Ltd. https://www.globalcnc.com/
Lyndex-Nikken https://www.lyndexnikken.com/home.asp
Parlec https://www.parlec.com/
Schunk Precision Workholding System https://schunk.com/de_en/homepage/
Sowa Tool & Machine http://www.sowatool.com/
Techniks Inc. https://www.techniksusa.com/
Workholding
Abbott Workholding Products http://www.abbottworkholding.com/
Acme Industrial Company https://www.acmeindustrial.com/
Benz https://www.benztooling.com/en-US
Kitagawa https://www.kitagawa.com/
Kurt Manufacturing https://www.kurt.com/
Vending / Tool Storage
AIS http://www.aisvendors.com/
Apex Supply Chain Technologies https://www.apexsupplychain.com/
AutoCrib https://www.autocrib.com/
Crib Master – Stanley Industrial https://www.cribmaster.com/
Durham Manufacturing https://www.durhammfg.com/
Huot Manufacturing https://www.huot.com/
Kennedy https://buykennedy.com/
Stor-Loc http://www.storloc.com/